Reviews

Reviews For Really Photography

 

Huntsman Corporation Christmas Party

Charles did an amazing job at our company Christmas party. The photos turned out beautiful capturing the magic of children and families with Santa. He offered some fun posing ideas and everyone loved them. I would love to have Charles at any future events. Jodi Russell Huntsman Corporation

jodi R. on December 18, 2016

 

5/5 stars  on November 25, 2016
Evening Engagement photo shoot unbeknownst to the couple

Charles was very attentive and eager to please. He replied quickly to email, showed up early and was willing to shoot as long as we wished. Our event conditions were difficult but he managed to capture the moment. He is truly a nice man and a talented photographer.

Nancy D.


Excellent Experience

Charles operates with extraordinary grace and professionalism. He is able to capture the feeling of the event, along with the personalities of our constituents. Upon seeing his portfolio, guests are reminded of the fun they had. Those who could not attend, arrive at the most accurate assessment of the event. Charles helps our nonprofit achieve a professional archive of what we do that in turn helps our constituents understand our mission.
Charles is always punctual. He has a winning personality. His personal warmth and outstanding talent combine to create exceptional photographs. I hope to hire Charles again and again.

Holly S. on November 2, 2016
5/5 stars


So excellent!

Charles is an excellent photographer! He really has an eye for great shots. I'll be referring him to all my friends and family.

Lia C. on November 2, 2016
5/5 stars


The Perfect Event Partner

Charles provided photography for our Annual Gala Event at the Little America Hotel. He was incredibly easy to work with and produced beautiful photos for our guests to enjoy. I can't wait to work with him again!

Kelsey W. on November 1, 2016
5/5 stars Event Photography


Glad we worked with Charles!

Charles took pictures for a recently held birthday party for our son! He's was professional and pictures came out great!? I'd definitely recommend his services and hire him for impending events on our calendar!

Akwasi A. on October 18, 2016
5/5 stars Event Photography

 

To whom it may concern,

It gives me great privilege to write to you in recommendation of Charles Uibel. For the past year, I have been Charles’s, Freelance Photography Coordinator, sending him all over Salt Lake City on Real Estate & Commercial photography assignments. Within that time, I have found Charles to be a self-motivated, enthusiastic, and above else, a very dependable photographer to work with.

Charles is an efficient, dedicated individual, able to follow directions, and commit 100% to even some of the most challenging assignments. While his understanding of our work criteria is superior, his communication skills are also a huge benefit. Sending updates, confirming addresses, and always being open to feedback have made him a delight to work with.

Charles shines with every new assignment, and when it comes to choosing a photographer to work with; He is always a first choice.

I highly recommend Charles for employment with any organization. He is a dedicated worker and a joy to do business with.

Best Regards,

Lawrence Arguello October 11, 2016

 
Really Photography is the Real Deal!

Charles is amazing! He captured both the posed pictures we requested of him,as well as hundred of candids throughout the evening. He was efficient and professional,and I had my photos on Monday,following a Saturday evening event. I could not be more pleased with his services!

Mary W. on September 1, 2016

 


5/5 stars Event Photography


Everything was great. Charles was prompt and so genuine. We had an age range from infant to 70 and he made everyone comfortable. I received my pictures within a day of the party and they were priceless. I will definitely hire Charles again!

Danielle K. on July 25, 2016

 


5/5 stars Event Photography


Great photos, easy to work with . Would strongly recommend using Charles again.

Strider B. on July 13, 2016

 

5/5 stars Event Photography


Charles was amazing!! He made everyone feel comfortable taking pictures and they all turned out perfect!! We highly recommend him!!

Soula C. on July 6, 2016

 

5/5 stars Event Photography


We hired on short notice to take some photos after a college graduate school commencement ceremony at the U. We also did some family group shots since everyone was together. He was very flexible and did a good job facilitating the best shots possible. He had a good balance of being open to our suggestions but also offering his own suggestions to setup the best shots. I really feel like we got our money's worth. Also, there was a very quick turnaround on the photos, taking only a day or two.

Andrew H. on May 22, 2016

5/5 stars May 2, 2016


Excellent photography, professional and quick turn around on the photos after the event.

Amelia O. on May 2, 2016
5/5 stars

5/5 stars May 1, 2016


He did my senior pictures, they were amazing. He made sure the landscape was beautiful, and at the right angles!

Shandon R. on May 1, 2016

 

5/5 stars April 25, 2016

"Charles really went above and beyond our expectations. As a corporate business, we have events like this often, but we have never had such great photos come from them. We cannot express our appreciation enough for the professionalism, creativity, and accommodations that Charles exhibited. Would highly recommend him to other businesses and private individuals."

Shaun S.

 

5/5 stars April 24, 2016

I had Charles do my senior pictures, he did an amazing job! One of the nicest guys I've ever met.
Shandon R.

 

5/5 stars April 24, 2016

Charles did an amazing job, my son has been a big fan of his since meeting him at a Bernie Sanders Rally. My son contacted him to see if he could do his Senior Pictures, he responded right away, got him in that weekend and sent him his pictures the next day! He is the most thoughtful, kind, man I have ever met. I would be privileged to have him do all our photographs in the future.

Melisa F.

 

5/5 stars August 25, 2015

"Outstanding in every way! Charles was a pleasure to work with - he was professional and captured incredibly clear and crisp photos that truly captured the essence of the event. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!"

Alice W.

 

5/5 stars June 2, 2015

"I am pleased with Charles' job, professionalism, punctuality and patience. He took pictures of my son, for his baptism invitations and then the ceremony, I am so happy with him and I will definitely hire again and recommend to my friends!! Thanks Charles!!!"

Jessica L.

 

5/5 stars June 1, 2015

"Excellent photographer! The pictures were amazing. Charles is definitely a professional and great to work with. I will definitely use him again."

Nchopia N.

 

5/5 stars May 20, 2015

"Working with Chuck was a delight for all 35 of us!! Large family picture! He was polite, professional and soooo patient with us! He not only offered his expertise, but asked for our opinions and desires. He did not hurry us even though rain was expected later that evening. His use of light, lighting, positioning, color and lines all made for great pictures. We are so satisfied with his work. He not only took our one large family picture, but took individual families' pictures with the same interest, patience and professionality. The photo shoot was done in our friend's back yard and Chuck used the props brilliantly. We did not feel hurried and the whole photo shoot was completed in two hours! Chuck was early and began as families arrived. (Only one family was there to begin so he did so with them.)Amazing, which is what our pictures are also! The work progressed smoothly and we definitely will ask Chuck to be our photographer again!"

Julie S.

5/5 stars May 29, 2015

"Charles was absolutely amazing! After booking him on extremely short notice, he took fantastic shots, was very friendly, and was extremely well priced. We had almost 70 guests at a surprise party and everyone thought he was awesome! I definitely recommend Really Photography."

Lacey S.

 

5/5 stars March 29, 2015
I called a lot of local professional photographers to cover a very specific kind of event, and Charles is the only one that was up to the task. He reached out and performed beyond the mark, his pricing was more than reasonable, and he delivered the final product in an extremely quick and professional manner. I already have several other events in mind where I will just use him and not even consider anyone else.

Sean B.

 

5/5 stars February 10, 2015

Charles did a wonderful job for us taking pictures and video of a memorial service for our family. We found him to be extremely responsive to any request that we had. We would find it hard to believe that you would not also receive such wonderful service.

Brad H.


5/5 stars January 23, 2015

We are from out of town and had a memorial for my Mother in Huntsville, Utah. We contacted Charles with short notice, in a difficult time and everything was clockwork. Charles showed up early, stayed longer than contracted, awesome photography, videography and prepared the DVD's sooner than promised. We feel fortunate to meet someone who loves what they do, is a professional and completes the project from start to finish. I would recommend Charles to anyone I know.

Brian H.


5/5 stars October 27, 2014

Charles was professional during our event and worked hard to capture just the right images. I received over 900 images from Charles in less than 24 hours. I would recommend him and will utilize his talents again in the future.

Jenny M.


5/5 stars April 2, 2014

Thank you very much for working with us. The pictures turned out great, especially under the conditions we had. Charles was extremely fast in turning the pictures around, 1 day!

Amber L.


5/5 stars April 1, 2014

Professional and quick to deliver photographs from my event. I would highly recommend Charles if you need a photographer in the Salt Lake City area.

Chris D.


5/5 stars March 15, 2014

Words cannot describe how pleased I was with Charles' work. I hired him to take photos of my proposal at 11 pm. Not only was he early and all ready but he took the most amazing pictures. Really capturing the emotion of the moment. After it was over I went to pay him and he refused payment. I would give this guy my business any day of the week and wish he lived in Arizona so I could hire him to do the wedding! Great guy and even greater work.

Chris T.


5/5 stars October 7, 2013

Charles was on time, ready to go and worked well in the background to photograph an event that was active throughout. He was cheerful and accommodating and best of all, the pictures he took were awesome. I highly recommend him.

Jim L.


5/5 stars September 24, 2013

Charles photographed our store grand opening event recently. He was on-time, professional and every photo he took was online the next day and usable. I'd highly recommend Charles for any event or occassion.

Shannon Alexander
Sr. Marketing Administrator
Chuck E. Cheese's

Shannon A.


5/5 stars July 29, 2013

Charles has been filling in for us here at PartyUtah.com for years now. He is always a joy to work with! Always delivers what he promises and has the highest level of professionalism around.

Steve L.


5/5 stars July 7, 2013

It has been my privilege to work with Charles on several photography projects over the last five years. I am always delighted with the results. He is a wonderful collaborator; always open to new ideas. I particularly appreciate the way Charles sees the big picture; noticing opportunities for an outstanding image that other photographers might miss, with a change of perspective or lens, etc. He truly goes the second mile for the sake of beauty.

Wendy O.


5/5 stars June 26, 2013

Charles is very professional but warm and friendly along with it. Its a great combination to work with. Its easy to feel comfortable with him so the shots turn out natural and in the moment. He has an eye for lighting and artistic synergy between the elements comprising each shot. Overall, a master photographer.

Nicole P.


4/5 stars May 15, 2013

Charles was a pleasure to work with and delivered all digital prints on time. I would definitely hire him again!

Jennifer S.


5/5 stars April 27, 2013

perfect! it was just what i asked for. he was on time, got a shot of everything i asked him to and even stayed a little later than anticipated. Creative and fun to work with. Amazing price!

Heather J.

Powered by PhotoDeck